Each year, Texas Wesleyan University honors distinguished alumni and friends at the annual Alumni Medal Dinner. Their achievements and contributions are amazing reflections of the university, and we are honored to celebrate and recognize them. This year’s event will be held on Oct. 20 at the The Fort Worth Club (306 W. 7th St.). Guests will enjoy a 6 p.m. reception followed by a dinner and program at 7 p.m.

2023 Honorees

  • Rick McWhorter ’84 - Alumnus of the Year
  • Terry O'Halloran ’77- Distinguished Alumnus
  • Rosa Navejar - Honorary Alumna
  • Zahraa Saheb '18 - Young Alumni Achievement Award
  • Veronica Martinez '81 - Wesleyan Service Award
  • Tamika Johnson ’11 MBA '19 - Wesleyan Flame Award
  • Les Ledingham IV ’02 - O.D. Bounds Award

Proceeds from the Alumni Medal Dinner help support the Alumni Association Legacy Scholarship. Thank you for your contribution.

Registration is now closed.